How To Style A Pencil Skirt

How To Style A Pencil Skirt

Happy Fashion Friday fashionistas!  Today’s post will be all about how to style a pencil skirt!

 

How To Style A Pencil Skirt

 

How To Style A Pencil Skirt

How To Style A Pencil Skirt

 

How To Style A Pencil Skirt

How To Style A Pencil Skirt

How To Style A Pencil Skirt

How To Style A Pencil Skirt

all of these pictures were taken from pinterest, click on the picture to see the original post

{Click here to grab your FREE leggings!}

I love the ease and look of a pencil skirt!

The pencil skirt is an article of clothing that flatters every body type…if you know how to style it properly!  The form fit of a pencil skirt can be a little tricky, unless you’re a fashion model. but, if you pair it with the right top and accessories, you can look and feel like one!

I also love the versatility of a pencil skirt!

Pencil skirts can easily be dressed up for the office or for a night out, as well as dressed down for a more casual vibe!  Pencil skirts can also be worn year round!  It really all depends on how you style it and what top, accessories and shoes you pair it with.  

Okay, Okay I just LOVE pencil skirts!!!

I recently had a date night with the hubs, and I wore my new abby + anna’s boutique pencil skirt.  Here is how I styled it:
19850-1
19851
19847

Click here to see 6 Ways To Wear A Sleeveless Cardi For Summer 

m.y. boutique

Hope you liked my post on how to style a pencil skirt!  Share your thoughts in the comments!  And if you enjoyed this post or if you found it helpful, please like and share!

 

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter .  Bloglovin .  Facebook Group

*Since I am an independent representative of both Avon and abby+anna’s boutique, I do make a commission off of the items that I sell from my websites.  I don’t necessarily use this blog in order to make sales, my blog is used only for promoting and bringing awareness to my businesses. However, I will redirect my readers to my websites via product links, in the event that you see something you like.

One thought on “How To Style A Pencil Skirt

Leave a Reply

