8 Benefits of Bamboo Clothing

8 Benefits of Bamboo Clothing

Welcome back fellow fashionistas!  Today’s Fashion Friday post is all about the benefits of bamboo clothing!

 

 

abby + anna's boutique Wisw Cross Tee

 

abby + anna's boutique Criss Cross Tank

 

 

abby + anna's boutique Double V-Neck Tee

Up until I became a Style Advisor with abby + anna’s boutique, I had never even heard of bamboo clothing!

I decided to order an abby + anna Bamboo Tunic to see what it was all about!  I was not disappointed.  The thing I noticed immediately was how extremely soft and comfortable the material was!  I had to know, what makes this fabric so special and so different than what I’ve worn before?

{Click here to grab your FREE leggings!}

8 benefits of bamboo clothing

I quickly learned that there are many benefits to bamboo clothing!

  • abby + anna bamboo is made in the U.S.A.
  • Bamboo fabric is softer than the softest cotton with a sheen like silk.
  • Bamboo material is both soft and strong.
  • Bamboo is naturally anti-bacterial.
  • Bamboo is UV resistant.
  • Bamboo is allergy reduced.
  • Bamboo is breathable and thermal regulating.  It will keep you warm in the winter and cool in the summer.
  • Bamboo is great for the environment as it is one of the most sustainable plants on the planet.  It’s also 100% biodegradable!

Bamboo clothing is offered in a variety of items.

Tops, dresses, pants, socks, baby and children’s clothing.  There are even stores that exclusively sell items from clothing to household goods, in bamboo material!  Recently, abby + anna’s boutique just began offering their very own EXCLUSIVE line of bamboo clothing, as seen in the pics above!  This means that these clothes are designed, created, branded, and sold exclusively for a + a boutique!  This is such exciting news!  And we are going to see more exclusive abby + anna’s boutique items in the very near future!

{Check out my post 7 Ways To Style A Tunic Top}

m.y. boutique

There you have it, the 8 benefits of bamboo clothing.  Have you ever tried bamboo clothing?  Share in the comments!  And if you enjoyed this post or if you found it helpful, please like and share!

 

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter .  Bloglovin .  Facebook Group

*Since I am an independent representative of both Avon and abby+anna’s boutique, I do make a commission off of the items that I sell from my websites.  I don’t necessarily use this blog in order to make sales, my blog is used only for promoting and bringing awareness to my businesses. However, I will redirect my readers to my websites via product links, in the event that you see something you like.

2 thoughts on “8 Benefits of Bamboo Clothing

Leave a Reply

