What I Got For Mother’s Day

What I Got For Mother’s Day

Hello fashion mavens and welcome to another edition of Fashion Friday!  Today I will be sharing with you what I got for Mother’s Day!

I very rarely ask for material things for Mother’s Day.

I usually ask for a clean house or spending time with my kids.  But this year I really, really wanted some new digs!  And what better way to be my own walking advertisement as I put my daily outfits together, than to ask for abby + anna!  So that is what I did!

I have too many leggings…said no one ever!

{Click here to grab your FREE leggings!}

I needed to update my wardrobe with summer items!  I’ve been wanting some floral printed leggings, as well as some short-sleeve tops and dresses for summer.  All-in-all I ended up getting 2 pairs of leggings, 1 dress, and 3 tunics!

A-Line Cold Shoulder Tunic in black with the Infatuation Capri Leggings

20170607_124225-1

The Bamboo Dress in mocha

The Boyfriend Tee in light blue with the Silver Lining Leggings

The Pleated Tunic in mauve with the Silver Lining Leggings

My oldest daughter makes youtube videos and she inspired me to do a try-on haul!

I’ve never done anything like this before, but I thought I’d try it out and see how it went.  I will share it with you here in this post so that you all could see what abby + anna clothes look like on a real person!  Let me know what you think!

So that is what I got for Mother’s Day + a surprise try-on haul!

m.y. boutique

What did you get for Mother’s Day? Share in the comments!  And if you enjoyed this post, please like and share!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

*Since I am an independent representative of both Avon and abby+anna’s boutique, I do make a commission off of the items that I sell from my websites.  I don’t necessarily use this blog in order to make sales, my blog is used only for promoting and bringing awareness to my businesses. However, I will redirect my readers to my websites via product links, in the event that you see something you like.

 

Leave a Reply

