Avon Shoe Mini Haul

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links.

Avon Shoe Mini Haul

Hello fashion mavens!  Today I wanted to share with you my Avon shoe mini haul.

The reason I’m calling it a mini haul, is because I didn’t purchase that many pairs of shoes to include in my haul, but I still wanted to share them with you!

There are many of Avon’s shoes that I have on my wish list, don’t get me wrong, but I have to practice some self control on my spending! 😉  I love Avon shoes!  And I’m not just saying that because I’m an Avon rep, I truly do love their shoes.  Most of the shoes that I own are Avon or mark. By Avon.  They’re always on trend, cute, and they do tend to take wear and tear pretty well!  They are also very well priced, and I get my discount as a rep, so that’s always good!

Even though I wasn’t able to purchase ALL of the shoes that I wanted to, for my haul, I thought I’d share those with you too,

that way you can see for yourself what Avon has to offer and why I love their shoes so much!  Here are some of the pictures of the shoes I didn’t purchase.  Since summer is quickly approaching, they are mostly sandals.

prod_5338918_xl

Sunrise To Sunset Sandals

Avon Shoe Mini Haul

Enameled Chain Thong Sandal

Avon Shoe Mini Haul

Embossed Chunky Heel

Avon Shoe Mini Haul

Cushion Walk Pick-Stitch Sandal

Avon Shoe Mini Haul

Walking Tour Sandals

Avon Shoe Mini Haul

Pop Of Roses Fashion Wedge

Avon Shoe Mini Haul

Touch of Metallic Demi Wedge

spring summer shoe trends 8

On-Trend Espadrille

Now that I’ve shown you the shoes that are not included in my haul, you can see the shoes that I DID purchase, right here in my haul video!

 

What did you think of my Avon shoe mini haul?

Did you know that Avon offered such cute merch?  Many people don’t!  It always surprises people when they compliment my shoes and I tell them they are Avon!

I really hope you enjoyed watching my Avon Shoe Mini Haul video!

m.y. boutique

Which of the Avon shoes did you like? Comment below!  Remember to like and share!

 

Here’s the newest online brochure, click to view!

 

c13

 

 

p

The Eye Opening Essentials Set

DESCRIPTION
3-Piece Limited Edition Set Only $10 with any $40 Purchase!*
Lift up, lash out and take your essentials to go.
A $46 value, set includes:
Anew Clinical Eye Lift Pro Dual Eye System, Eyes need a lift? See a dramatic lift in 7 days. With upper eye/brow bone gel and under-eye cream, eyes feel tighter and lifted, and under-eye shadows are visibly reduced. Formulated with skin tightening ingredients.. 0.66 total fl. oz., $28 value 
Avon True Color SuperExtend Nourishing Mascara, Lashes look longer, feel healthier and conditioned. Won’t clump, smudge or flake off. Flexi-Brush gently coats each lash with a fortifying formula, without tugging or pulling. With argan oil, coconut oil and vitamin E. Black. 0.237 fl. oz., $8 value 
Eyeglasses Print Bag, Cotton canvas/polyester lining with gold-tone zipper closure at top. $10 value
*Special set price reflected when added to bag with a $40 Campaign 13 purchase. Limit one per order at special price. While supplies last.
Direct Delivery Only

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

img_5677

http://bit.ly/joinmyavon

Leave a Reply

