Avon Signature Collection Jewelry Preview

Avon Signature Collection Jewelry Preview

How is everyone doing this beautiful spring day? Today I wanted to share with you the upcoming Avon Signature Collection Jewelry!

 

 

I always get so excited when Avon comes out with the jewelry and fashion items for the new season!

I love seeing all of the pretty things and I love sharing them with all of you!  Of course, I’m not able to order EVERYTHING that I would like to order, but I was able to order a few new pieces to add to my wardrobe!  

 

Here’s a look at what I was able to snag!

Pieces featured:

Learn how to care for your Avon Signature Collection jewelry here: The 5 S’s:  What NOT To Do In Your Jewelry

Here’s the newest online brochure!

Avon Signature Collection Jewelry Previewhttps://www.avon.com/brochure

prod_1198394_xl

3-piece limited edition set only $10 with any $40 purchase!*
A $30 value, Limited Edition Set Includes:
Glazewear Lip Gloss in Mocha Latte  .21 oz. net wt.  $8 value
Glimmersticks Eye Liner in Blackest Night  Retractable.  .01 oz. net wt.  $7 value
Cosmetic Bag  10″L x 7″H. Polyester/cotton canvas lining. $15 value

What did you think of the upcoming jewelry pieces from Avon Signature Collection?  Let me know in the comments!  

m.y. boutique

If you found this post enjoyable or helpful, please like, comment, and share!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

 

img_5677

http://bit.ly/joinmyavon

*stock photos belong to New Avon LLC

*Since I am an independent representative of both Avon and abby+anna’s boutique, I do make a commission off of the items that I sell from my websites.  I don’t necessarily use this blog in order to make sales, my blog is used only for promoting and bringing awareness to my businesses. However, I will redirect my readers to my websites via product links, in the event that you see something you like.

One thought on “Avon Signature Collection Jewelry Preview

Leave a Reply

