abby + anna’s boutique Plus Fashion

abby + anna’s boutique Plus Fashion

Did you know abby + anna’s boutique carries Plus size fashion?

Leggings fit most sizes 12-22. Also available in 3X/4X

These tops are  available in sizes 1XL – 3XL

abby + anna's boutique Plus Fashion

These dresses are available in sizes 1XL – 3XL

At abby + anna’s boutique,

We strive to bring you comfortable and affordable clothes that help you feel great about your look. Effortless style.

That is our mission statement, of sorts.  Supplying comfortable and affordable clothes that help you feel great about your look, with effortless style in girls, misses, and plus sizes!  

abby + anna’s boutique carries cute, comfortable and stylish tops and dresses in sizes 1XL – 3XL. We have a variety of printed, buttery soft leggings in various Plus sizes! The buttery soft leggings are available in Plus, which fits most 12-22 sizes and then sizes 3X/4X.  

Here is an actual quote from a fellow a + a Style Advisor:

“our [abby + anna’s boutique] clothing is the first I have ever actually LOVED, and I love being able to model off the Plus sized stuff! It is so comfy and actually FITS! A lot of tops in stores are way too short for me. These are long and I feel covered which is great!

What Is The Comfy~Chic Lifestyle?

I thought it might be helpful if I added some collages with cute outfit ideas!

abby + anna's boutique Plus Fashion

Top from abby + anna, pants, bag, and shoes from mark. by Avon, jewelry from Avon

abby + anna's boutique Plus Fashion

Clothes from abby + anna, accessories from Avon

abby + anna's boutique Plus Fashion

Clothes from abby+anna, accessories from Avon

abby + anna's boutique Plus Fashion

Dress and belt by abby+anna, other accessories are from Avon

 

Shop abby + anna’s boutique fashion here: mmasters.shopabbyanna.com

Shop Avon fashion here:  myboutique.avonrepresentative.com

What do you think about abby + anna’s boutique Plus Fashion?  Take it or leave it?  Share your thoughts!  

Remember to like and share!

m.y. boutique

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

*Since I am an independent representative of both Avon and abby+anna’s boutique, I do make a commission off of the items that I sell from my websites.  I don’t necessarily use this blog in order to make sales, my blog is used only for promoting and bringing awareness to my businesses. However, I will redirect my readers to my websites via product links, in the event that you see something you like.

3 thoughts on “abby + anna’s boutique Plus Fashion

Leave a Reply

