What Is The Comfy~Chic Lifestyle?

What Is The Comfy~Chic Lifestyle?

What exactly is The Comfy~Chic Lifestyle?

What Is The Comfy~Chic Lifestyle?

Clothing by abby+anna’s boutique/accessories by Avon

What Is The Comfy~Chic Lifestyle?

Clothing by abby+anna’s boutique/accessories by Avon

 

img_6103

Clothing by abby+anna’s boutique/accessories by Avon

img_6147-1

Clothing by abby+anna’s boutique/accessories by Avon

What Is The Comfy~Chic Lifestyle?

Clothing by abby+anna’s boutique/accessories by Avon


This is a term I recently coined which describes how I’ve been dressing lately.  I don’t know about you, but I feel the most comfortable in my own skin when I love what I’m wearing.  The way that I dress is how I express myself. When I don’t feel comfortable in my outfit, I don’t feel quite like myself. It’s crazy how that works! And as I’ve gotten older, I find  confining and binding clothing very uncomfortable, and when I wear said style of clothes, I don’t feel confident in myself.  I have been veering away from these types of outfits for quite a while now. This is why I became interested in, what I like to call the comfy~chic lifestyle!

What does comfy~chic mean exactly?

It can mean different things to different people. I’ve seen fashion bloggers call it comfortable~chic or casual~chic. It’s all basically the same premise; it’s styling clothes in a way that is comfortable, yet still fashionable. It’s clothing that are in essence, a little more casual due to the fabric or the cut. It’s clothing that you can move in, run around town in, and yet still wear to brunch or dinner with friends!  Well, you get the idea.

There you have it, my explanation of the Comfy~Chic Lifestyle!  Are you ready to start your journey?                                                                                  m.y. boutique

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

*Since I am an independent representative of both Avon and abby+anna’s boutique, I do make a commission off of the items that I sell from my websites.  I don’t necessarily use this blog in order to make sales, my blog is used only for promoting and bringing awareness to my businesses. However, I will redirect my readers to my websites via product links, in the event that you see something you like.

 

 

2 thoughts on “What Is The Comfy~Chic Lifestyle?

Leave a Reply

