How To Set Up Your Customer Account

How To Set Up Your Customer Account

How To Set Up Your Customer Account

Hello everyone!  Today I wanted to talk to you about setting up your customer account on mycomfychicboutique.com!

You may be thinking to yourself, “Why would I want to create a customer account?”

That is a great question!  I am here to explain to you the benefits of creating your customer account with me!

  1. When you set up your customer account through me, it will ensure that you are always shopping on my website!
  2. You will also have your information readily available for you every time you sign in, that way when you want to shop, it’s so much more convenient than having to enter in your info every single time!
  3. On new inventory days and restocks, it makes it easy to get your hands on the new items before they sell out, because your info is already in the system!
  4. Lastly, when you set up your customer account on my website, I will be your Style Advisor for life!!!

These are all very good reasons why to set up a newcustomer account on mycomfychicboutique.com, for sure.

But if you need another, I am doing a FREE legging raffle for everyone who creates a new customer account on my website!  From March 7 to March 12, anyone who creates a new customer account will be entered into a raffle for a FREE pair of Abby + Anna leggings!  But you must also join my Facebook VIP Group to be able to participate!  https://www.facebook.com/groups/MYChicBoutiqueVIP/

Please watch this video to learn how to set up your customer account!

 

 

 

Have fun setting up your new customer account and checking out the new website!

img_4030

Hope this post on how to set up your customer account was helpful, let me know in the comments!  If you enjoyed this post, please like and share!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

*Since I am an independent representative of both Avon and abby+anna’s boutique, I do make a commission off of the items that I sell from my websites.  I don’t necessarily use this blog in order to make sales, my blog is used only for promoting and bringing awareness to my businesses. However, I will redirect my readers to my websites via product links, in the event that you see something you like.

One thought on “How To Set Up Your Customer Account

Leave a Reply

