Exciting News At Abby+Anna’s Boutique

Exciting News At Abby+Anna’s Boutique

Happy Fashion Friday!  I wanted to share with you all, some exciting news at Abby+Anna’s Boutique!

Today’s Fashion Friday post is going out super late, I apologize!

It’s been a really crazy couple of weeks for me personally, and it’s been a crazy couple of weeks at abby+anna’s boutique as well! My craziness has had to do with the fact that I’ve been having to drive my oldest daughter all over town, since her car has been in the shop. It’s been really difficult to keep up with all of my business stuff!  But, this is exactly why I chose to stay home and why I choose to work from home, so that I can be here for my kids whenever they need me!  But enough about me, I wanted to share with you what’s new with Abby+Anna’s Boutique!

abby+anna’s boutique just launched their BRAND NEW website!!!

As you all know, creating a website or moving from one website provider to another, is no easy task!  There have been lots of bumps in the road, but it’s just going to get better and better from here!  The new website is so much more user friendly!  It’s a lot more vibrant and interactive, I just love it!  We hadn’t had new inventory for about a week and a half, during the switch, which was kind of difficult to be patient about, but as of yesterday the inventory is all up and ready to shop!  There are so many cute new legging prints, tops and dresses!  You can view it here: mmasters.shopabbyanna.com

**If you haven’t already created a customer account, I encourage you to click on the link to the new site and set one up right away! mmasters.shopabbyanna.com  As an incentive to sign up as a new customer and to shop my boutique, I am doing a legging giveaway for the 10th order placed on my site!**

Abby+Anna is a pretty new online clothing boutique and we are growing rather quickly, which is super exciting!

To learn more about the company, read this post: So You Haven’t Heard Of abby + anna’s boutique? This is a very exciting time for the online boutique, with the growth and the new site!  I am so proud to be a part of this amazing company!

What is your style personality? Take this quiz to find out!  https://quiz.leadquizzes.com/q/gUuSrF

To keep in the spirit of Fashion Friday, I decided to create some outfits with the new pieces from this week’s inventory!

Outfit 1 – img_5752

Outfit 2 – img_5755

 

Outfit 3 – img_5760

 

 

As you can see, abby+anna’s boutique has so many cute clothes!

And this is just some of what is on the website!  Again, to see more, visit mmasters.shopabbyanna.com!

What is your style personality? Take this quiz to find out!  https://quiz.leadquizzes.com/q/gUuSrF

Check out the new website and let me know what you think!

 

That is the exciting new at abby+anna’s boutique!  If you enjoyed this post, please like and share!

m.y. boutique

Find me on social media!

Facebook . Instagram . Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

 

*Since I am an independent representative of both Avon and abby+anna’s boutique, I do make a commission off of the items that I sell from my websites.  I don’t necessarily use this blog in order to make sales, my blog is used only for promoting and bringing awareness to my businesses. However, I will redirect my readers to my websites via product links, in the event that you see something you like

Leave a Reply

