Mani-Monday: Valentine’s Day Nails

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links.

Mani-Monday: Valentine’s Day Nails

Hello and happy Monday!  Welcome to another Mani-Monday post. Today’s mani is a Valentine’s Day nailart.

Today’s mani inspiration came, once again, from Pinterest!

I was searching for nail art ideas, when I came across this cute pic.  I didn’t dawn on me that it was Valentine’s Day this week, but when I saw this design, it reminded me!  And…it just so happened that I had just ordered a grey nail polish from Avon that would be perfect for this mani!  So that is why I chose this design!

The design from Pinterest:

 

My recreation:

 

 

 
Materials I Used:

I also thought this manicure would be a perfect Valentine’s Day mani because of the hearts!

I really liked the way these turned out!  I made the hearts with a dotting tool, so they aren’t perfectly shaped, but I like the way that it looks anyway!  The Foggy Nights nail enamel is part of Avon’s new line of makeup made with True Color technology that was recently introduced. It’s also a new color to Avon.  I think I’m going to do a review post on it, since it was my first time using it. Let me know in the comments if you’d like to see a review on this polish.

Do you like my recreated look?

img_4030

What do you think of the Mani-Monday: Valentine’s Day Nails look?  If you liked this post or found it interesting, please like and pass it on!  Don’t forget to follow!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

 

Leave a Reply

