The Versatile Blogger Award

The Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blogger-award

Hello eveyone!  I am pleased as punch to announce that I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award!!

I find this to be quite an honor!

It means that all of the hard work that I take on my blog is getting recognized by my fellow bloggers.  And being acknowledged by other bloggers really does mean a lot to me and makes me feel very special!

I firstly have to give a big THANK YOU to The Fallible Queen for nominating me!

She runs a faith-based lifestyle blog that “focuses on life, beauty, inspiration and everything in between”!  Check out her blog, she has some great stuff on there!

*This award was originated by Diwakor (author of idiotviews)

Here are the rules of The Versatile Blogger Award:

Award Rules: 

1.) You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog (Just a way of simply spreading the love) 

2.)Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice. 

3.)  Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination (Just a way to simply pass the love along)

4.) Share 7 truthful facts about yourself.

Here are the Seven Facts About Me:

1.) I love the color pink!  And glitter, I love glitter!

2.) I’m pretty introverted and am a deep thinker.

3.) I love music, especially singing and dancing to it!

4.) I enjoy reading, but don’t do it very often!

5.) I love clothes, and putting outfits together is a bit of a hobby of mine.  In fact, my dream would be to own my own clothing boutique!

6.) I would also love to learn to sew.

7.) Even though I disliked very much being pregnant, I love being a mom to my 3 (teenage) babies!!

I Nominate:

Ali Smith Style

The Whimsical Pineapple

Dejana Erd

Through The Eyes Of Me Inspire

Waiting For Your Boaz

Keira Lennox

BloggerL

Making It Up

girly blogger

Too Much Mouth

Charms of Love

tea is for tina

Repressing The Crazy

Bloom & Co.

Ladies and Lace

 

 

 

img_4030

I’m so thankful to be nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award!  Thanks for reading!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

