1 Pair of Leggings, 3 Outfits

1 Pair of Leggings, 3 Outfits

1 Pair of Leggings, 3 Outifts

 

Welcome back to another episode of Fashion Friday: 1 Pair of Leggings, 3 Outfits!

I am all about making the most out of the items in my wardrobe!

If you don’t already know, I LOVE my abby + anna leggings!  They are so soft, so comfortable, and so versatile!  I can literally wear a pair of these leggings every single day!  Now, I know it’s not  feasible for me to have a different pair of leggings for every day of the week, week in and week out, as much as I’d love to be able to!

Therefore, I like to get as much use out of the leggings I have in my wardrobe, as I can.

To do this, I’ve had to get creative with what I can pair them with, using items I already own!  I also wanted to use this post to show how 1 pair of leggings can be worn in many different ways, for different occasions!

Each outfit is paired with The Gem leggings!

 

What is your style personality? Take this quiz to find out!  https://quiz.leadquizzes.com/q/gUuSrF

Outfit #1 – 

1 Pair of Leggings, 3 Outfits1 Pair of Leggings, 3 Outfits

 

 

This outfit is super casual! I wore The Gem leggings with the V-Neck Hoodie (no longer available), and a pair of sneakers. I would wear this outfit to run errands in, or to hang out over a casual weekend.

Outfit #2 – 

wp-image-561012593jpg.jpg1 Pair of Leggings, 3 Outfits

 

 

This outfit is a little dressier, but I still consider it casual. This outfit consists of The Gem leggings, the Bamboo Tunic (which is also very comfortable!), a blazer I got from H&M, and my favorite strappy ballet flats, along with a long necklace and some oval hoop earrings (Avon jewelry).  I would totally wear this for a lunch date or meeting up with the girls for coffee!  I would also wear this if I was going to a daytime event or meeting up with a potential client.

Outfit #3 –

wp-image-574767771jpg.jpg1 Pair of Leggings, 3 Outfits

 

Here are some other legging outfit ideas: 1 Pair of Leggings 4 Ways

This outfit I would consider dressy. Here, I paired The Gem leggings with a Michael Kors dress and some black wedged pumps. I also added some statement jewelry from mark. (which I sell).  I would wear this on a date night with the hubs, or a night out on the town with the girls.  Maybe even to a winter wedding!  I could also throw on a blazer, and it would even be office appropriate, if I worked at an office!

Those are the 3 outfits that I can make with 1 pair of leggings!  What do you think?

I hope my ideas will help to give you ideas on outfits you can make with your abby + anna leggings!

You can find these leggings, or many other prints, by visiting my website mmasters.shopabbyanna.com!

m.y. boutique

 

What do you think about my 1 Pair of Leggings, 3 Outfits?  If you enjoyed this post, or found it helpful, please like and share!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

What is your style personality? Take this quiz to find out!  https://quiz.leadquizzes.com/q/gUuSrF

*Since I am an independent representative of both Avon and abby+anna’s boutique, I do make a commission off of the items that I sell from my websites.  I don’t necessarily use this blog in order to make sales, my blog is used only for promoting and bringing awareness to my businesses. However, I will redirect my readers to my websites via product links, in the event that you see something you like

Leave a Reply

