Tutorial Tuesday: Highlight & Contour

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

Tutorial Tuesday: Highlight & Contour

Welcome to Tutorial Tuesday: Highlight & Contour!

Tutorial Tuesday: Highlight & Contour

I recently started a Tutorial Tuesday series in my Avon Facebook Group.

I decided to push myself a little out of my comfort zone this year and create tutorials for my Avon fans and customers.  Today’s installment features how I do my highlight and contour.  I know there are many different ways to do this technique, this is just the way that I found that works for me.

{to see last week’s tutorial, click here:Tutorial Tuesday: My Foundation Routine}

As I always say, I am not a professional makeup artist.

I am, however, a makeup consultant by profession, as an Avon Representative.  I try to keep up with the latest makeup trends and learn tips and tricks so I can pass them on to my customers.  I love playing with makeup and learning new tips and tricks for myself as well!  So without further adieu, here is my tutorial:

Products Used in the Video:

As I stated in my video, my highlight and contour is very natural looking, nothing dramatic.

But it’s a look I think anyone can do and wear.  I hope my tips were helpful to you as well.

{you can find these products and many more on my e-boutique mistiemasters.avonrepresentative.com}

I hope you enjoyed watching this video and that you will stay tuned for more!!!

img_4030

Please let me know if my Tutorial Tuesday: Highlight and Contour was helpful or if you saw any value in it!  If so, please comment, like and share!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

4 thoughts on “Tutorial Tuesday: Highlight & Contour

Leave a Reply

