Mani-Monday: Sports Fan Mani

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links.

Mani-Monday: Sports Fan Mani

Happy Mani-Monday!  Today’s Mani-Monday features a sports fan mani!

I’ve never attempted a sports fan mani before, and it didn’t start out as one either.

I had picked this mani from Pinterest to recreate:

However, the more I looked at it, the more I thought that it would be perfect for the sporting event I would be attending over the weekend!  I figured that I could tweak it a bit and make it into a sports fan mani!  And so that is what I did!

My recreation:

Materials I Used:

Mani-Monday: Sports Fan Mani

I had taken my son on a mother/son date to the basketball game yesterday, and that was why I created this mani!

As you can see, I just used the school colors of our local university, instead of the red, white and black from the original design.  I then added the letter “A” to my middle finger nail, to represent the school.  The area that I live in, is a pretty big college town, so even though I didn’t go to our local university, I am a fan by default!  The University of Arizona is a pretty big football and basketball school and everyone around here are huge fans!  It was a great basketball game, my son and I had a great time together!  Our team won, which made it that much sweeter!  I just love creating memories with my kids like this!  It’s what I live for!!!

I hope you enjoyed my Mani-Monday Sports Fan Mani!

img_4030

What would your sports fan mani look like, if you were to create one?  If you liked this post or found it interesting, please like and pass it on!  Don’t forget to follow!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

 

3 thoughts on “Mani-Monday: Sports Fan Mani

Leave a Reply

