Abby + Anna Legging Haul

Abby + Anna Legging Haul

Happy Friday!  I’m here with another episode of Fashion Friday with an Abby + Anna legging haul!!!

I was recently able to purchase more leggings with my Christmas money!

Abby+Anna Legging Haul
Which I was very excited about, because I have been alternating wearing the same 2 pairs of leggings that I received in my affiliate package and I was needing more leggings in my repertoire!

These leggings are soooo super soft!

They are the most comfortable thing I own and I needed more of them in my life!  Now, at least, I can make tons more outfits and have more wardrobe choices with my new purchases!  I ended up buying 4 pairs of leggings for myself and 1 pair of leggings far a giveaway!  I wanted to feature all of them in my haul, for you all to see the cute prints that A+A has to offer!

{Want to know how you can earn a free pair of these amazing leggings?  Click here!}

Here are the list of leggings featured in my haul:

  1. The Graphite in OS
  2. The Purple Persuasion in OS
  3. The Prestigious in OS
  4. The Down To Earth in OS
  5. The Blue Racer in OS

I had mentioned some sizing and prices in my video that I wanted to clarify.

Abby+Anna carries girls leggings for $12 and the sizes range from s/m which fits size 4-7 and l/xl which fits size 8 to jrs. size 1/2.  Women’s leggings are $15 for OS which fit size 2-12 and $17 for Plus which fits sizes 12-22.  A+A just recently have addes 3x-4x  leggings, which are $20 for sizes 22-26.  So there are a variety of leggings sizes at very reasonable prices!

You can check out my website at mycomfychicboutique.com for all things Abby + Anna!

m.y. boutique

 

What did you think about my Abby + Anna legging haul? Which leggings were your favorite?  If you enjoyed this post, please like and share!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

Click here to grab your FREE leggings!
*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

Leave a Reply

