Fashion Friday with Abby+Anna

Fashion Friday with abby+anna

Happy Fashion Friday!  Today’s Fashion Friday post is featuring abby+anna!

abby+anna’s boutique updates their inventory every Tuesday and Thursday, so there is always something new to see!

But let me tell you, their stuff goes FAST!   Luckily, you only need to wait a few days in between restocks, but I would strongly advise that if you see something you like, grab it while you can!!  Today, I will be using Polyvore to showcase 2 Abby+Anna outfits that you can shop!

Outfit 1 –

I think this outfit is a perfect winter look!

 
The Deep Freeze
 

Shop The Look:

 
 

What is your style personality? Take this quiz to find out!  https://quiz.leadquizzes.com/q/gUuSrF

 

Outfit 2 –

Valentine’s Day outfit?  I think YES!

Afternoon Tea

 

Shop The Look:

 
You can see other Polyvore creations that I’ve made, featuring Abby+Anna leggings by clicking here: 1 Pair of Leggings 4 Ways!
 

These leggings are so buttery soft, I can’t get enough!

In fact, I have ordered 4 more pair to add to my collection and for advertisement purposes!  I will be doing a haul video once my order comes in, so look out for that!!  The tunics that I have ordered are also super soft and comfy and are very good quality!

m.y. boutique

What is your style personality? Take this quiz to find out!  https://quiz.leadquizzes.com/q/gUuSrF

Which outfit is your fave, outfit 1 or outfit 2?

Find me on social media!

Facebook . Instagram . Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

 

*Since I am an independent representative of both Avon and abby+anna’s boutique, I do make a commission off of the items that I sell from my websites.  I don’t necessarily use this blog in order to make sales, my blog is used only for promoting and bringing awareness to my businesses. However, I will redirect my readers to my websites via product links, in the event that you see something you like

One thought on “Fashion Friday with Abby+Anna

Leave a Reply

