My Wish List To Start 2017 Off Right

My Wish List To Start 2017 Off Right

Happy 2017 to you all!  I hope the new year finds you well and prosperous!  I wanted to share my wish list of things that I will need to start 2017 off right!

I don’t normally do New Year’s Resolutions but I do like to set goals for myself.

Last year I really focused on organizing my home and on getting my home office/prayer room in order, and with that came lots of crafting, which was fun!!  As we all know, home organization is an ongoing battle so I’m sure that goal will carry over to this new year as well!  But this new year, I want to focus more on organizing my time!

If you’ve been following my blog, you know that I recently started a new business with Abby + Anna’s Boutique.

I am still, however, an Independent Representative with Avon, and I am still trying to keep up with my blogging and hoping to grow my blog this upcoming year as well!!!  All of this and still keeping my focus on being the best stay at home mom I can be!

My wish list is really incorporating all of those aspects of my life right now, which is why I feel that these things will help me get my year started off right!!!

  1. A good planner –

my-wish-list-to-start-2017-off-rightmy-wish-list-to-start-2017-off-right-3The one I have my eye on is the one from Michael’s.  It’s called the Create 365 Happy Planner.  It comes in 3 sizes and then there is the kit.  I can’t quite decide which one I want to purchase yet, which is why I still don’t have it!

 

2.  Business cards –

my-wish-to-start-2017-off-right-2

Image courtesy of EveryDayPlus at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

I definitely want to create and purchase some cute business cards for my Abby+Anna leggings.  I think it’ll be a great way to promote my leggings business when I’m out and about and people ask me about my leggings!

 

3. More A+A leggings and clothing! –

my-wish-list-to-start-2017-off-right-4

As with any business, it takes awhile to grow your stock, but I just love this clothing so much and I want to convert my wardrobe to reflect my new comfy-chic style!  Plus it’s good for business to be a walking advertisement!

 

4.  Tools for my business –

I just purchased a web domain for my A+A business, which was a huge step for me!  But I also want to invest a little more into this business with a professional looking email, tools that will help me grow my email list, courses that will help me grow my blogging, etc.  I am really wanting to see some serious growth in all of my endeavors this year, and sometimes that takes financial commitments.

5. Additions to my home office/prayer room –

 

These items are really things left over from my Christmas wish list!  But my office/prayer room isn’t quite complete and to my liking at the moment.  I would love to add a few of these items to make it exactly like I want it!

 So there you have it, my wish list to start my 2017 off right!

img_4030

What kinds of things would you put on your wish list to start your 2017 off right?  Share with me in the comments below.  If you enjoyed this post, please like and share!!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

3 thoughts on “My Wish List To Start 2017 Off Right

  1. TheFallibleQueen says:

    I want growth for my blog as well 🙂 I choose to pick one word and apply it to all areas of my life because it helps me with accountability. It sounds like you have a lot of creative and time-consuming plans this year. I pray prosperity over you this upcoming year 🙂 God Bless!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

