Mani-Monday: Lancengi Inspired Christmas Design #2

Mani-Monday: Lancengi Inspired Christmas Design #2

Happy Monday everyone! And welcome to my Mani-Monday post, featuring a Lancengi inspired Christmas Design!

I have been following YouTuber Lancengi‘s 25 Days of Christmas Manicures series.

(Click here to see my post about the 25 Days of Christmas Manicures series)

Last week I posted one of her Christmas mani designs, so I’m back today for another one!

(Click here to read last week’s mani-monday! Mani-Monday: Lancengi Inspired Christmas Design)

I love this design because it reminds me of a string of Christmas lights, or Christmas ornaments hanging from garland!

This mani was a little more involved than last week’s mani, but it was still very easy to recreate!

Here is Lancengi’s video:

Here is my recreation:

It didn’t turn out quite as beautifully as Lancengi’s manicure. In fact, I wasn’t very happy with how it turned out, but I thought I’d share anyway since I did take the time to recreate the look!

Materials I Used:

  • Avon True Color Nail Enamel in French Tip White
  • Wet n Wild Megalast Salon Nail Color in I Red A Book
  • Sinful Shine Kylie series nail polish in Slay Grey
  • Sinful Colors Professional nail polish in Curry Up
  • Seche Clear Crystal Clear Base Coat
  • Revlon Quick Dry Top Coat
  • Avon nail dotting tool

I am going to try another manicure from this series, but it probably won’t make it into a blog post, but you can see it on my Instagram feed, as I’m sure to post it there!!

img_4030

Does this Mani-Monday Lancegi inspired look help you get into the holiday season? If you liked this post, please like and pass it on! Don’t forget to follow!

Find me on social media!

Facebook . Instagram . Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links.

Leave a Reply

