OOTD: Festive Leggings Look

OOTD: Festive Leggings Look

OOTD Festive Leggings Look

I wanted to share my Festive Leggings Look OOTD from a couple of weekends ago!

That weekend was chilly for us Arizonans, and I was going to sitting at the park all day, so I wanted to wear something comfy, yet cozy, but NOT frumpy!  I decided to wear my Abby & Anna festive leggings, paired with my Abby & Anna Olive Green Bamboo Tunic that I had just ordered.

(To see the unboxing of the tunic click here: Abby & Anna Unboxing & 1st Impression)

Both the leggings and the tunic are made of very soft material, so they were definitely comfy!

They are also very warm material, so the outfit was definitely cozy.  I wore brown booties with a red scarf and jacket, so I most definitely DID NOT look frumpy!  It was a totally adorable outfit!  Sadly, I was unable to get a full-body pic of my entire outfit, I was only able to take a couple of outfit selfies so you’ll have to trust that it was totally cute!

ootd-festive-leggings-look-4

ootd-festive-leggings-look-3

ootd-festive-leggings-look-2

I am really loving the clothing from Abby & Anna’s Boutique!  I am so glad that I decided to become an affiliate with them!

I can’t wait to purchase more leggings and create more fun, comfy-chic outfits!

If you’d like to check out the website click here:

http://www.mmasters.shopabbyanna.com

They get new inventory every week, so there’s always something new to see!

m.y. boutique

 

That was my Festive Leggings Look OOTD, with my Abby & Anna leggings!  Remember to comment, like and share!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

Leave a Reply

