Avon Haul Brochure 26

Avon Haul Brochure 26

In my latest Avon Haul for Brochure 26, I share with you my Avon latest Avon purchases!

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

 

I love sharing my latest Avon purchases, because it gives you all a really good idea all that Avon has to offer!

As member of the President’s Club selling status with Avon, I am able to make 40% on all of the core items that I sell!

And I’m so happy to announce that I earned Preseidnt’s Club status again for the upcoming year, which means I will be able to continue to enjoy this earnings level, as well as the other perks of being in President’s Club with Avon!!!  Thank you to all of my loyal customers for helping me acheive my goal!  XOXO

Here is my latest Avon Haul video:

Items that I purchased from brochure 26:

 

To view my last haul video that I reference here, click on this link: Avon Haul Brochure 25

You can shop these and any other products at mistiemasters.avonrepresentative.com and be sure to visit my e-Boutique page for discount codes, and join my Facebook Group for exclusive offers and giveaways!

img_4030

I really hope you enjoyed my latest Avon Haul video!  And a HUGE thank you again, to all of my loyal customers!!!  Remember if you enjoyed this, to comment, like and share!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

Leave a Reply

