What’s Hot in Avon Brochure 1

What’s Hot in Avon Brochure 1

whats-hot-in-avon-brochure-1

I did a Facebook Live video last week on What’s Hot in Avon Brochure 1.

This will be the last Avon order before Christmas, and if my customers want to receive their order by Christmas, all orders need to be in this week!  Even though the brochure is only up on my Avon website for a few more days, I still wanted to go ahead and share this video on my blog in case I still have those last minute shoppers!  But, keep in if you find deals in brochure 1 that you like, you can always backorder the items up to 4 weeks and still get the special price.  All you need is the item number!

Here are the highlights of Avon Brochure 1:

 

This wraps up Avon 2016!

Keep a look out for the next Avon brochure, which will highlight getting ready for a NEW YOU in the New Year!  And I’m sure there’ll be LOTS of great deals!  And then stay tuned for all of the Valentine’s Day products and specials!!

Check out the online brochure:

mistiemasters.avonrepresentative.com and be sure to visit my e-Boutique page for discount codes, and join my Facebook Group for exclusive offers and giveaways!

img_4030

I hope you enjoyed my What’s Hot in Avon Brochure 1 video!  If you did, be sure to comment, like and share!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

Leave a Reply

