Mani-Monday: Lancengi Inspired Christmas Design

Mani-Monday: Lancengi Inspired Christmas Design

mani-monday-lancengi-inspired-christmas-design

 

 

 

 

 

Last weeks Mani-Monday post featured Lancengi‘s latest You Tube series, called 25 Days of Christmas Manicures.  This is the Christmas nail art design that I chose.

There are so many of her designs from this series, that I loved, but I chose this one for it’s elegant simplicity!

This design really does help to get me into the holiday spirit!  It was fun, and super easy to recreate!

Materials I Used:

  • Avon Nailwear Pro+ in French Tip White
  • Avon Nail Experts Ridge Filling Base Coat
  • Wet n Wild Megalast Salon Nail Color in I Red A Book
  • Seche Clear Crystal Clear Base Coat
  • inm Out the Door quick drying top coat
  • Avon nail dotting tool

Here is the video tutorial:

Here is my recreation:

 

 

I really have enjoyed watching Lancengi’s 25 Days of Christmas Manicures video series.

In fact, I am going to try to recreate as many looks as I can before Christmas!  I’m not sure if I’ll be able to post them all on the blog, but I will probably post to my Instagram page, so click on the link to possibly see more recreations!

If you’d like to see more of my Lancengi inspired Christmas Manicures recreations, let me know in the comments!

img_4030

Does this Mani-Monday Lancegi inspired look help you get into the holiday season?  If you liked this post, please like and pass it on!  Don’t forget to follow!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links.

One thought on “Mani-Monday: Lancengi Inspired Christmas Design

Leave a Reply

