abby & anna Unboxing & 1st Impression

abby & anna Unboxing & 1st Impression

I purchased some tunics from abby + anna on Black Friday and I wanted to do an abby + anna Unboxing & 1st Impressions post of my shipment!

I did actually wait a few days to open my package until I was able to do a Facebook Live video

even though I was so anxious to see my new purchases!  I opened the bag Live for all to see, so that my followers could get my true 1st reaction!  However, my Live video feed cut me off during the broadcast, so I had to do a separate video for this post! *technology* sigh!

Here is my video:

 

I L.O.V.E.D. my purchases!

The Bamboo Tunic is a beautiful olive green color and is very well made.  The material is made from all natural fibers and is soft, yet durable and quite warm.  The V-Neck Hoodie Tunic is such a cool style, and also made with good, sweatshirt material, however it ran small so I need to return it for a bigger size. But, abby + anna was so helpful in the return process!  It was super simple to do the exchange and the CEO even emailed me to let me know that she would put my size aside for me!!!  Talk about customer service!  I can’t wait to get it back so I can sport it with my leggings!

What is your style personality? Take this quiz to find out!  https://quiz.leadquizzes.com/dashboard

I wore my Bamboo Tunic with my holiday leggings that I received in my affiliate package, last weekend.

It was the absolutely most comfortable outfit I have ever worn, seriously!  It was just perfect for sitting at the park all day helping run my husband’s corn hole tournament!  I will have to do an ootd post for that outfit, so stay tuned for that!

To see the leggings that I received in my Abby & Anna affiliate package, click here:

OOTD: My abby + anna Leggings (*disclaimer: I made this vid in my early days of video making and I didn’t know very much about the company at the time of filming)

To shop abby & anna’s Boutique: http://www.mmasters.shopabbyanna.com

m.y. boutique

Hope you enjoyed my abby +anna Unoxing and 1st Impression video!  If you enjoyed it, please like, comment, and share!

 

Find me on social media!

Facebook . Instagram . Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

 

*Since I am an independent representative of both Avon and abby+anna’s boutique, I do make a commission off of the items that I sell from my websites.  I don’t necessarily use this blog in order to make sales, my blog is used only for promoting and bringing awareness to my businesses. However, I will redirect my readers to my websites via product links, in the event that you see something you like

One thought on “abby & anna Unboxing & 1st Impression

Leave a Reply

