Avon Haul Brochure 25

Avon Haul Brochure 25

Avon Haul Brochure 25

 

My Avon Haul for Brochure 25 is very small.

There wasn’t much that I needed this time around, and I’m really trying very hard to stick to purchases of things that I need and not just stuff that I want!  It can be very tempting to be my own best customer, every single campaign, and then spend all of my profits.  Especially because Avon always has such cute stuff…but I  must practice self control!!!

 

Anywhoo, here is my short and sweet Avon Haul video:

Products Featured:

To view my last haul video that I reference here, click on this link: Avon Haul Campaign 23 & 24

You can shop these and any other products at mistiemasters.avonrepresentative.com and be sure to visit my e-Boutique page for discount codes, and join my Facebook Group for exclusive offers and giveaways!

img_4030

Hope you enjoyed my latest Avon Haul video!  Remember to comment, like and share!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

One thought on “Avon Haul Brochure 25

Leave a Reply

