Mani-Monday: 25 Days of Christmas Manicures with Lancengi

Mani-Monday: 25 Days of Christmas Manicures with Lancengi

Today’s Mani-Monday post is a bit different than my past posts.  I will be featuring the “25 Days of Christmas Manicures” series created by YouTuber Lancengi!

I didn’t have a chance to do nails over the weekend, but I am planning on doing so very soon!

And when I do, I am planning on choosing a nailart design from Lancengi‘s newest nailart series, “25 Days of Christmas Manicures”!  Gianna is one of my fave YouTubers and nailart gurus!  I have recreated many of her designs in the past.  I love her personality and her easy-to-recreate designs!  The video playlist that I shared above, is days #1-4 of her series.  I am planning on posting my recreations here on this post, as soon as I do my nails, but I wanted to share the video series with you all today!!!

I hope you are inspired to recreate one of her Christmas nail art designs, and when you do, please feel free to share your pics in the comments!  I’d love to see all of your recreations!

You can find some of them my past Lancengi recreations here: Mani-Monday: Fall Pumpkin Nails , Mani-Monday: 4th of July Nails, Mani-Monday: Red, White, & Blue Nails

 

img_4030

Please like and share my Mani-Monday: 25 Days of Christmas Manicures with Lancengi post, if you enjoyed it!  Stay tuned for my added pics!!!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Mani-Monday: 25 Days of Christmas Manicures with Lancengi

Leave a Reply

