Mani-Monday: Pretty In Pink

Mani-Monday: Pretty In Pink

2016-11-28-07.23.45-1.jpg.jpg

 

 

I’m calling my Mani-Monday look, Pretty In Pink.

I saw this mani on Pinterest and thought it was so pretty.  Its nothing fancy, but these colors together are just dreamy!  I also felt that this mani is very fall/winterish and super easy to recreate.  No special skills needed!

Here is a pic of the inspiration:

http://pin.it/qmZQLRR

Here is my recreation:


Materials I Used:

img_4030

What do you think of this Mani-Monday Pretty in Pink look?  Would you try it?  If you liked this post, please like and pass it on!  Don’t forget to follow!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links.

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Mani-Monday: Pretty In Pink

Leave a Reply

