Mani-Monday: Fall Nails

Mani-Monday: Fall Nails

2016-11-21-05.26.15-1.jpg.jpg

Today’s Mani-Monday is a fall nails look, inspired by Pinterest.

I really liked this look, but I decided to change it up a bit. For the copper nails, I used glitter polish and I left the black nail plain. I didn’t do the design on the thumb nail either, but I like the way my version turned out just as much!

Here is the Pinterest inspiration:

Here are my nails:

2016-11-21-05.26.16-1.jpg.jpg

Materials I Used:

img_4030

This is my Mani-Monday Fall Nails look! If you liked this post, please like and pass it on! Don’t forget to follow!

Find me on social media!

Facebook . Instagram . Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links.

2 thoughts on “Mani-Monday: Fall Nails

Leave a Reply

