Influenster #cozyvoxbox Unboxing

Influenster #cozyvoxbox Unboxing

img_4697

I received my 2nd Influenster #cozyvoxbox last week.

I decided to do an unboxing video for you all!  Watch as I unbox for the first time and see what I got!

 

img_4699img_4716

Items in my VoxBox:

  • Simple Skin Care Cleansing Facial Wipes
  • Maybelline Super Stay 24 Hr Color in Keep Up The Flame
  • Pilot Flixion Clicker Pens in blue and red
  • Country Crock coupon
  • Daisy Sour Cream coupon
  • Ebates offer

To see my other Influenster Unboxing Video, click here: Influenster Vox Box Unboxing

img_4030

What did you think about my latest Influenster #cozyvoxbox Unboxing?  Let me know in the comments below, and don’t forget to like, share, and follow!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

*I received the complimentary Voxbox for testing purposes. I am not affiliated, endorsed or employed by Influenster.

One thought on “Influenster #cozyvoxbox Unboxing

Leave a Reply

