Birthday Haul

Birthday Haul

Birthday Haul


Here’s my Birthday Haul video!


Last month, October was my birthday and I felt so special and loved by all of the wonderful bday wishes and gift cards I received!

I was able to do lots of shipping and got some really nice stuff!  I posted a pic on FB and IG and asked if anyone would like to see a vid of what I picked up, and I got a positive response.  So here it is:

 

 

Stores I shopped:

  • Maurice’s
  • Victoria Secret
  • Ulta
  • Macy’s
  • Julep


 
img_4030

Did you enjoy my Birthday Haul?  Like and share…and don’t forget to follow!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links.

Partial image courtesy of m_bartosch at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

6 thoughts on “Birthday Haul

Leave a Reply

