Avon Style Haul

Avon Style Haul

I decided to do an Avon Style Haul video this time around.

I hadn’t realized that I purchased so many fashion items these past few campaigns, and when I did, I figured I would make my usual haul, a style haul!

Here is my YouTube video:

I am new to making videos, so the quality isn’t all that great…but it’s watchable!

 

 

Avon Style Items:

 

 

As you can see, I got a lot of stuff!

Sometimes I am my own best customer, which isn’t always a good thing, unfortunately!  But Avon sells such cute things, and at such reasonable prices, plus I get a discount so…

As you can also see, I don’t think I’m doing very well on my Capsule Wardrobe journey!  {sad face}

 

At any rate, I hope you enjoyed my Avon Style Haul!

You can purchase these style items on my e-Boutiquemistiemasters.avonrepresentative.com and be sure to visit my e-Boutique page for discount codes.

 

img_4030

Which of these Avon Style items were your favorite?  Comment below and be sure to like and share!!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin

 

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

Leave a Reply

