3 Plum Lipsticks for Fall

3 Plum Lipsticks for Fall

3 Plum Lipsticks for Fall

 

Plum Lipsticks for fall is a trend that I’ve been seeing a lot of lately.

It is a trend that I was curious to try.  I usually steer clear of purple makeup in general, because I have inherited dark under-eye circles, but I thought I’d be adventurous and try it out.  Of course, you know me, Avon lady for life!  I had to try the plum  Avon lipsticks out!

Here are the 3 Plumb Lipsticks for Fall that I tried.

 

  1.  Ultra Color Lipstick in Golden Berry
  2. Ultra Color Bold Lipstick in Power Plum
  3. Ultra Color Lipstick in Vamp

 

I tried taking photos of the lipsticks on my lips, but the pics didn’t show the true color of the lipstick, so I made this little video.

Here are the 3 plum lipsticks swatched on my arm:

3 Plum Lipsticks for Fall

 

img_4030

Will you be trying the plum lipstick trend for fall?  Comment below!  Don’t forget to like and share!!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “3 Plum Lipsticks for Fall

Leave a Reply

