Influenster Vox Box Unboxing

Influenster Vox Box Unboxing

I signed up for Influenster.com about a month ago, and I received my first Vox Box in the mail yesterday!

I was so excited to open it, but I wanted to do an unboxing video with me actually opening it up on camera.  I actually, anxiously waited to open it up for a whole day, I think it’s because I LOVE being surprised!!

I actually received the products complimentary, to test and/or review the items.  That’s what the Influenster program is all about, and anyone can sign up!  Each box shipped, is a different theme.  This box’s theme was Revive so everything inside was health/energy related.

In case you didn’t already know, I’m new to all this video stuff…;)

 

Thanks for watching!  Let me know, in the comments, if you’d like me to do a review on any or all of these products!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

3 thoughts on “Influenster Vox Box Unboxing

Leave a Reply

