8 Days of Nude Lipstick

8 Days of Nude Lipstick

2016-08-15-03.45.34-1.jpg.jpg

Ever since nude lips became a thing, I’m talking back in the early 2000’s I have been searching for the perfect nude lipstick!

I love the whole Kim K. nude lip look!  It seems like I have purchased every shade of nude lipstick out there, but still haven’t found the ONE.  Awhile back I was looking through my lipstick collection and realized just how many nude lipsticks I own!  I got the idea to post 8 days (though I have more than 8 nude lipsticks) of nude lipstick looks on Instagram a few months ago.  Now I’m FINALLY getting around to posting it up on my blog!!

 

  1.  Avon Ultra Color Lipstick in Frozen Rose
  2. Avon Ultra Color Lipstick in Canela Nector
  3. Mary Kay Lipstick in Shell
  4. Avon Ultra Color Indulgence in Bloom
  5. mark. All Better Now Lipstick in Bare All
  6. Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss in Creamy Nude
  7. Avon Ultra Color Lipstick in Natural Nude
  8. Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss in Perfect Nude

I’m not sure if I feel like the nude washes me out, or if I just don’t like the way nude lipstick looks on me.

At any rate, I’ve been wearing the Mary Kay in Shell the most.

img_4030

Which nude lipstick is your fave?  Share in the comments below!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin

 

 

2 thoughts on “8 Days of Nude Lipstick

    • Mistie M says:

      Thank you for reading and taking the time to comment, and thank you for the compliment as well! I know what you mean about struggling to wear lipstick other than nude! It definitely takes a little more effort to wear a different color ☺️.

      Like

Leave a Reply

