Avon Product Haul

Avon Product Haul

Avon Product Haul

Avon Product Haul

 

So here it is, my latest update on what I ordered with Avon!!!

This time, I used the NEW Instagram Stories feature, and it didn’t quite turn out the way I wanted it to (sad face).  But I’m going to post it anyway, because I worked REALLY hard on it!!!

Here are the products I purchased out of the Avon campaign 16 brochure:

 

Find all of these products and more, on my e-boutique.

https://mistiemasters.avonrepresentative.com/

 

img_4030

Thank you for watching!  Until next time…please, if you have any input on the best way to film when you don’t have a fancy camera or editor,  let me know in the comments.  Thanks again!!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

Leave a Reply

