Whats In The Box: Campaign 15

What’s In The Box: Campaign 15

What’s In The Box: Campaign 15

Whats In The Box: Campaign 15

 

This video is going out really late!

I started using Snapchat to make these little short videos, but for some reason, my phone acts all wonky when I use Snapchat.  So now I am forced to find another way to share these vids with you all!  So please bare with my “experimentation” over these next couple of posts!

The other thing that I decided about this series is that I’m going to change the name to Avon Product Haul.  It’s just easier to type, plus I think I might get more views that way, and that’s always a good thing!!

Okay, so enough of my rambling!  Here is the video of What’s In The Box for Campaign 15.

Thank you so much for watching and supporting my blog!

Find all of these products and more, on my e-boutique.

https://mistiemasters.avonrepresentative.com/

img_4030

Feel free to leave a message in the comments!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

 

3 thoughts on “What’s In The Box: Campaign 15

Leave a Reply

