Trending:The Trench Dress

Trending:The Trench Dress

I read the other day, on the internet, that the surprise trend for summer is the trench dress.

I thought it was interesting, but as looked around at my local retail stores, I did notice the trench dress in quite a few places.  So I thought I’d blog this post and ask what your thoughts are.  Do you think this is a “surprising trend for summer”?  Have you seen the trench dress around?

Trending:The Trench Dress

 

img_4030

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

Leave a Reply

