What’s In The Box: Campaigns 12 & 13

What’s In The Box: Campaigns 12 & 13

image

I didn’t order very much in my Campaign 12 order, so I decided to combine two orders together, for this What’s In The Box post.

 

 

 

img_4030

Find all of these products and more, on my e-boutique.

https://mistiemasters.avonrepresentative.com/

Thanks for watching!  Let me know if you enjoyed watching, in the comments below!

Find me on social media!

Facebook . Instagram . Twitter . Bloglovin

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

 

Leave a Reply

