What’s In The Box: Campaign 10

What’s In The Box: Campaign 10

2016-05-24-03.45.30-1.jpg.jpeg

My “What’s In The Box” series was one of my favorite to write, but I wasn’t happy with the way it was presented on my blog.

This series was one that I had begun writing because I really wanted to show my Avon purchases each campaign.  I enjoyed writing these posts, since it allowed me to share, not only what I bought, but also I could share all that Avon had to offer!

I wasn’t particularly happy with the way the I presented the content, so I had stopped writing these blog posts altogether.

I know YouTube is a great and popular way to share this kind of thing, but I’m not really comfortable in front of the camera.  Believe me, I tried a few times to record vids but it’s just not for me.  I decided to spare you all from having to view those!!

Then I discovered Snapchat!

I like how I can make quick mini videos and then stream them into one long “story” and not have to worry about editing.  I figured, since I enjoyed sharing my, What’s In The Box posts, I could revamp this series and use Snapchat to share my purchases instead!   So this is my first attempt at sharing this with you all, I hope you enjoy!

2016-05-24-03.44.21-1.jpg.jpeg

Visit my e-Boutique to find these products and more!

https://mistiemasters.avonrepresentative.com/

img_4030

Tell me what you think about this post and if you’d like to see more like it!  And don’t forget to follow!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

Leave a Reply

