Top 5 Wish List: mark.

 Top 5 Wish List: mark.

My Top 5 Wish List: mark.

 

 

Are you familiar with Meet Mark.?

Meet Mark. or mark., is an Avon brand that was introduced in 2003.  The mark. brand is for the fashion-conscious, fashion-forward consumer and defies age!  mark. sells makeup, skincare, bath & body products, and fashion.  I absolutely love the mark. brand, particularly their fashion items;  I include shoes and jewelry in this fashion category.  They are definitely a brand that is on trend and comparably priced.  Every season mark. comes out with outstanding pieces that I adore!  This season is no different!

Here are the top 5 mark. items that are on my wish list:

  1. mark. Light and Layered Top

 

 

For some reason I’ve been really into blouses lately.  I’ve been attracted to flowy blouses like the mark. Light and Layered top.  This top looks so elegant and I love how it ties in the back to give it a little bit of shape.  The top can also be tied in the front, to give you versatility, but I prefer the tie to the back.

2.   mark. White About Now Waistcoat

 

 

I really like the White About Now Waistcoat for summer!  It can be worn over tank tops, t-shirts, or dresses to give me that put-together look, yet because it’s sleeveless, I can totally pull it off in the summer!

3. mark. Go With The Floral Kimono

 

Again, I sometimes like to add a little flair to a plain tank or fitted t-shirt and the Go With The Floral Kimono is perfect to do just that!  It will not only compliment my summer outfits, but it will also compliment my shape quite nicely.

 

4.  mark. Fit To Be Wide Culottes

These culottes are so cute!  I like that I would be able to dress them up or down for the summer time.  I also like that these culottes would give me a different option, besides just wearing shorts and skirts/dresses.  The cut of the Fit To Be Wide Culottes are so original, I don’t think I’ve seen anything like this anywhere else!  These are a must-have for summer fashion!

 

5.  mark. White Idea Wedges – mark wedge

These wedges are everything!  They are the perfect white sandal, and those are hard to come by!  I would love to pair mark. White Idea Wedges with the perfect summer dress or with the mark. Light and Layered Top and some cute pants!  Wedges are always a good idea to have in your shoe wardrobe.

You can find all mark. products on my e-Boutique: https://mistiemasters.avonrepresentative.com/ or click on this link.

I also want to give a shout-out to a fellow Avon Rep, that I consider an expert in the mark. brand!  Her blog content and features on the mark. brand are worthy of being shared!  Plus, you can see more of what mark. has to offer, as well as what the pieces look like on! https://wordofalicia.wordpress.com/

img_4030

Let me know what you think about my Top 5 Wish List in the comments below.  Don’t forget to follow!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter

 

 

 

*some images belong to Avon Products, LLC

 

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

Leave a Reply

