Mani-Monday: mark. Nailed It Mini Lacquers

Mani-Monday: mark. Nailed It Mini Lacquers

Welcome to another Mani-Monday post!

Today’s manicure was created using mark. nailed It Mini Lacquers in matte purple and turquoise.  I got a little creative and decided to do a dot design on one nail, here’s how it turned out:
image

 

Materials:

mark. Matte Nailed It Mini Lacquers the purple and turquoise set (similar)

Avon Nailwear Pro+ Nail Enamel in French Tip White

Avon Duel-Ended Dotting Tool

Pure Ice Matte Top Coat

Seche Clear Base Coat

Get the look:

After applying clear base coat and allowing to dry, I painted my thumb nail, pointer nail and pinky nail, with 2 coats of the turquoise polish, letting the polish dry in between coats.  I then used 2 coats of purple polish to paint my ring finger nail, and 2 coats of white polish for my middle nail.  After drying, I used the nail dotting tool and dipped it into the turquoise and purple polishes respectively, that I had splotched on a piece of paper, then dotted the polish onto the white nail.  I made different size dots on only one side of the nail.  Last, I used the matte top coat on the white nail only, since it wasn’t a matte polish like the others.

img_4030

What do you think of this mani?  Would you try it?  Leave your comments below and don’t forget to follow!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter

 

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

Leave a Reply

