Trending: Gold Jewelry

Trending: Gold Jewelry

6142f91d-fcd4-4cec-b1cb-ef48be7e516d.jpg

I know that gold jewelry has been a trend for awhile now, however since the 90’s, the majority of accessories that I wear, have been silver!

I’m also really into statement jewelry.  I love wearing statement necklaces, statement earrings, and statement rings.  Lately, though I’ve really been liking the daintier, layering trend going on right now.  Because of that, I’ve added a few new pieces to my jewelry wardrobe and I’ve pulled some of my older gold jewelry out of my archives, as well.  Here are the gold pieces I’ve been rocking lately.

The necklace in the middle is actually a body chain.  I have some stackable rings in there, which I love!  There is a  layer necklace, some of my older gold bracelets, and my gold earrings with rhinestones in the front and back.

2016-05-04-06.05.11-1.jpg.jpeg
The layer necklace and the earrings are both from Avon.  I believe the necklace was a clearance item; it was a necklace that I had wanted when it first came out, but I waited until it was on special.  Neither the necklace or earrings are available any longer, but Avon sells lots of similar items.

2016-04-11-07.25.44-1.jpg.jpeg

The necklace looks silver in this photo, but I really liked the way it looked with this striped dress, plus the earrings are more visible in this pic.

20160421_193544.jpg

Here are what the stackable rings look like.  I got these at Forever 21 back in December.  Aren’t they to die!!  This pic also shows my layered bracelets.

9d92290c-4a5a-49d6-8bed-15a8bf9cf57b.jpg

I haven’t had a chance to take a photo of myself wearing the body chain, but when I do, I’ll definitely post it!

Here are some Instagram inspirations:

These goodies… 😻 #finejewelry #pueblojewelry #madeinla

A post shared by Pueblo (@pueblo_la) on

Saturday morning. #pueblojewelry #finejewelry #detailsoftheday

A post shared by Pueblo (@pueblo_la) on

What do you think about the gold jewelry trend?  Feel free to comment below and don’t forget to follow!

Find me on social media:

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter

Leave a Reply

