Avon Product of the Week: Anew Clinical Line Eraser with Retinol

Avon Product of the Week: Anew Clinical Line Eraser with Retinol

This is a fairly new skincare treatment that was introduced in campaign 7, which was actually an older product that was improved and re-introduced.  The major change?  Retinol.  img_3952

From the Avon website:

Our exclusive treatment now harnesses the power of retinol and is uniquely designed to maximize your anti-aging results. This lightweight, fast-acting treatment with our exclusive Amino Acid complex delivers wrinkle-fighting action. 2x faster and more powerful at fighting wrinkles than a leading dermatologist-inspired treatment. 100% of women showed improvement in the look of fine lines and wrinkles* 1 oz. net wt.

BENEFITS:

  • • Contains retinol (#1 wrinkle-fighting ingredient recommended by dermatologists)

  • • Lightweight

  • • Fragrance-free and oil-free

  • • Suitable for all skin types (normal, dry, oily, combination)

  • • Glides on effortlessly and absorbs quickly

  • • Clinically shown to reduce the look of fine lines and wrinkles in just days

  • • Provides an overall youthful appearance

  • • Allergy-tested and dermatologist-tested

  • • Non-comedogenic and non-acnegenic

I demoed the Anew Clinical Line Eraser Treatment with Retinol for about a month and I saw significant change in my wrinkles!

This is pretty powerful stuff and I loved it! My main skin concerns are on my forehead, my nose and my neck.  After about 3 days, I began to notice a significant change in the appearance of lines and wrinkles in those areas. It wasn’t irritating to my skin and it didn’t dry it out either, which was awesome!  And in Avon Campaign 11, it’s on special for only $24.99!  I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wishes to diminish the look of fine lines and wrinkles on their face and neck.

Here is what others have said:

  • 4/20/2016

 FIRST THING THAT HAS WORKED YEAH!

By tee from santa clarita, ca

PROS: Lightweight, Non-Greasy, Softens Skin

BEST USES: Daily Use, Fine Lines/Wrinkles

Comments about Anew Clinical Line Eraser with Retinol Treatment:

My husband can says he can really see a change the wrinkles on my checks. The appear less deep and some are almost invisible. In only 2 weeks…can’t wait to see what a month will do. Thank you Avon! P.S. Im 70 and had almost given up on creams.

Age:55 yrs and older I shop Avon:2-3 x a year

Skin Type:Dry

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

 

  • 4/10/2016

SMELLS GOOD AND SMOOTHES FINE LINES!

By Katryna from Wolfeboro, NH

PROS: Lightweight, Smells Great, Softens Skin

BEST USES: Fine Lines/Wrinkles

Comments about Anew Clinical Line Eraser with Retinol Treatment:

I have been using this product 1x day for about a week. I have found it improves the appearance of fine lines and improves skin tone. It does not irritate or dry out my skin. It has an awesome smell…reminds me of vanilla cake batter.

Age:35-44 I shop Avon:more than 6x a year

Skin Type:Dry

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

 

  • 3/31/2016

(2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

IT’S WORKING!

By Itfeelslikeburning from Austin

PROS: Lightweight, Non-Greasy, Softens Skin

CONS:Irritates Skin

BEST USES: Fine Lines/Wrinkles

Comments about Anew Clinical Line Eraser with Retinol Treatment:

This product is great for wrinkles but I was using it both am/pm at first and it was making my skin feel sort of like it was burning when I touched my face. To alleviate this I began applying with a make up brush and using the product every other day. I also don’t touch my face when I’ve recently applied the product. It is definitely working on my deeper wrinkles above my eyebrows. I do have some fine lines at the edge of my eyes that I’d like to see gone but I think it will take a bit more time. I’ve only been using the product about a week and am very happy with the results so far.

Age:35-44 I shop Avon:more than 6x a year

Skin Type:Normal

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

 

  • 3/30/2016

(1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

ADDED THIS TO MY DAILY ROUTINE & IT’S GREAT

By jam from Long Island NY

Verified Buyer

PROS: Lightweight, Non-Greasy, Smells Great

BEST USES: Daily Use, Fine Lines/Wrinkles

Comments about Anew Clinical Line Eraser with Retinol Treatment:

Added to my daily use of the serum & they work really well.

Age:55 yrs and older I shop Avon:more than 6x a year

Skin Type:Dry

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

 

  • 3/29/2016

ANEW CLINICAL LINE ERASER

By suzie from Missouri

Verified Buyer

PROS: Lightweight, Moisturizes, Non-Greasy, Smells Great, Softens Skin, Soothes Skin

BEST USES: Daily Use, Fine Lines/Wrinkles

Comments about Anew Clinical Line Eraser with Retinol Treatment:

I haven’t used it long enough to see a lot of improvement.

Age:55 yrs and older I shop Avon:2-3 x a year

Skin Type:Normal

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

 

  • 3/29/2016

(3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

A GOOD PRODUCT.

By Georgia from Hingham, Mt

Verified Buyer

PROS: Lightweight, Moisturizes, Non-Greasy, Smells Great, Softens Skin, Soothes Skin

BEST USES: Daily Use: Fine Lines/Wrinkles

Comments about Anew Clinical Line Eraser with Retinol Treatment:

I do love this product and I use it every day. However, the past 2 dispensers I’ve had to break in order to use the product because the dispenser did not work.

Age:55 yrs and older I shop Avon:2-3 x a year

Skin Type:Normal

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

img_4030

Comment below and I will send you a free sample of the Anew Clinical Line Eraser Treatment with Retinol

Shop Now: https://mistiemasters.avonrepresentative.com/

Free Convertible Day to Night Bag with your order of $60 or more

USE CODE: 2IN1 at checkout!
EXPIRES MIDNIGHT ET 4/27/16. DIRECT DELIVERY ONLY. While Supplies Last. Avon reserves the right to substitute any free item offered with an item of equal or greater value. Limit one per order.

 

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter

 

 

 

*some images and content belong to Avon Products, LLC

**customer reviews from avon.com

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

