Top 5 Wish List: House of CB

Top 5 Wish List: House of CB

Being a stay-at-home mom of 3

I rarely get the opportunity to shop for myself, and I most definitely, am not able to shop brand names or fancy boutiques! But a girl can dream, can’t she? So, I decided to make a wish list if all the items I dream of having! Of course, with there always being something new for me to covet, this will most likely be a blog series for me!

Today’s post is my top 5 wish list at the House of CB.

The House of CB, for those that haven’t heard of them before, is celebrity inspired clothing, without the celebrity price tag!  The average piece on the House of CB website is around $150.  But, oh my goodness, If I could only afford to shop here, (and if I could look this good in their clothes), this is what I would spring for:

1. Elicia Red and Black Lips Print Skirt– I adore lip-printed clothing! This skirt would work well with my body type, too!

lip skirt

  1. Arabella’ Grey Stretch Rib Knit Two Piece– This 2-piece outfit is so gorgeous! It looks comfy and I like the fact that I would be able to make a couple different outfits with this set…if only…2 piece dress
  2. Georgia’ Black Cut Out Bandage Crop Top – I have a white, sheer blouse that this top would look absolutely perfect with!! I need this top in my life!

black top

  1. Tasha’ White & Gold Foil Longsleeve Backless Dress– Because..why the heck not?!gold dress
  2. Delfina’ Black Leatherette Peplum Jacket– Again, this jacket works great with my body type, by giving the illusion that I have something going on, on my bottom half. And I would be able to dress it up or down. I love versatile pieces.peplum jacket

Of course, being a stay-at-home mom

I’m not quite sure where I would wear some of these clothes…I would have to ask my husband out in a hot date!

Which was your favorite piece or have you ever bought anything from the House of CB?  Comment below and don’t forget to follow!

 

If you like what you see, follow them on Instagram: http://instagram.com/houseofcb or check out their website: http://www.houseofcb.com/

Find me on social media:

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links.

 

Leave a Reply

