Mini Product Haul: Sally Beauty Supply

Mini Product Haul:  Sally Beauty Supply

Sally Beauty Supply mini haul

A few weeks ago I went into Sally Beauty Supply to buy hair dye.

While I was there, I decided to look for a quick – drying top coat for my manicures.  One of my biggest pet peeves is when I spend such a long time working on my nail-art only to have it dent, smear and/or chip off within a day!  Since I’m an Avon representative, I try to use Avon products as much as possible and Avon does carry a good gel top coat, but for some reason,  it doesn’t protect my manicure!  It’s extremely frustrating.  So I wanted to find one that would work for me.  My first find was Seche Vite Quick Dry Top Coat and Sally’s was having a buy one, get one free sale, so I went ahead and purchased the Seche Clear Base Coat too.

2016-04-12-08.24.29-1.jpg.jpeg

I’ve also been looking for a really good cuticle oil for years now.

I have super dry cuticles!  Again, I’ve tried every single cuticle oil and cuticle cream that Avon sells, and so far, none have worked for me.  I wanted to try something from Sally’s and I found QTickles Scented Botanical Nail & Cuticle Oil in lavender and since it was the only one they had throughout the entire store,  I purchased that one too.
image

 

Those were my purchases that day at Sally Beauty Supply and I just wanted to share!

Do you have a quick dry top coat or cuticle oil that you would recommend? Comment below and don’t forget to follow!

Find me on social media:

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

 

Leave a Reply

