It Works Hair, Skin and Nails 90 Day Challenge: Month 2

It Works Hair, Skin and Nails 90 Day Challenge: Month 2

  

I have to start off by saying that I didn’t start using the Hair, Skin, Nails (HSN) consistently since my first post.

I was dealing with health issues from November to mid-February!  But I’m better now, thank God!!  So, from mid-February until now (April), I’ve been taking the HSN supplements every day.  Here is what I noticed:

  • First off, I decided to only take 1 pill, instead of the suggested 2 pills, because it helped with the nausea I was experiencing.  I talked to an ItWorks consultant and she said that it was fine to take just 1 pill a day and that I would still see results.
  • In my last post, I had said that my hair appeared thicker and shinier, my skin looked more glowy, my eyelashes were growing, but I hadn’t seen a real difference in my nails.

Well, after being on HSN for a couple of months, I’ve been very happy with the results!  My hair seems to be growing and feels thicker.  I haven’t really noticed the sheen in my hair or the glowy skin as much as I did in my first month, but I really do think that has to do with me only taking 1 pill a day.  But I’m just glad that I’m getting the thickness of my hair back, (I had started to notice a difference in my hair once I turned 40 :/).

My eyelashes have grown so much!!!  They had begun to get thinner, too, once I hit 40!  But I see they are much longer!  I don’t think they’ll ever be as thick and dark as they used to be, but I can take care of that problem by wearing mascara!!  In fact, the other day someone asked me if I was wearing false lashes!!!  I was like, “whaaaaa”, it must be the HSN!

And finally, I am seeing a difference in my nails!  I’ve always had these thin, flimsy nails that grew flat.  They wouldn’t really grow, because they would split and crack before they had a chance!  But I notice now that they are actually growing, they are much thicker, and the are actually curved!!!

I am extremely happy with the results I’m getting from ItWorks HSN.  I will definitely continue taking the supplement!

Here is the link to the ItWorks site, in case you want to try it our for yourself!

MistieMasters.sharewraps.com

Find me on social  media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter

 

 

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

