Avon Product Of The Week: Organizing Storage Set

Avon Product Of The Week: Organizing Storage Set

Did you know that Avon is more than beauty and fashion?  Avon has home goods too!  I always showcase skincare, makeup, fragrance and fashion, but this week I wanted to show a wonderful home goods product.

The Avon Product Of The Week this week is Avon’s Organizing 11-piece storage set.

Avon Product of the Week: Organizing Storage Set

Space-saving and super-organized—this set has it all!

The set includes:

  • Scarf holder that holds 13 scarves
  • Tank Top Holder that holds 8 tanks
  • Flip Flop Holder that holds 6 pairs of flip flops
  • 8 clothing clipsAvon Product of the Week: Organizing Stoage Set

So I purchased this set in hopes of getting my closet more organized.

I must admit, I’m a bit of a clothes hoarder.  I have a sentimental attachment to my clothes.  I’ve read that you’re supposed to get rid of any clothing that you haven’t worn in a year or more, but I just have a difficult time following that rule.  I always think of ways to style my clothes to make them in trend.  Because of this, my closet is a little crowded!  This organizing set really helped to make more room.Avon Product of the Week: Organizing Stoage Set

Here is how I put the set to use.  I didn’t end up using the flip-flop holder, though, becasue I don’t own that many flip-flops.

imageAvon Product of the Week: Organizing Stoage Setimage

I found this product quite helpful, so much so that I purchased another set for my daughter’s closet.

The dimemsions of each item:

Scarf holder, 13 1/2″ H x 10″ W.

Tank top holder, 11 3/4″ H x 14″ W.

Flip-flop holder, 32″ H x 4 1/2″ W.

Avon has some other great home good products that’ll help to beautify your home. There are kitchen utensils, food storage containers, scented candles, and more!

You can shop my eboutique now, and search for the Home section, for the Organizing 11-Piece Storage Set!

Please share if you thought this post was helpful!

img_4030

Remember to follow my blog to stay up to date on all Avon products!  Please share if you thought this post was helpful.

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links

 

*some images belong to Avon Products, Inc.

Leave a Reply

