Avon Quiz: What’s Your Perfume Personality?

Quiz: What’s Your Perfume Personality?

Have you ever wondered what your perfume personality is or what your perfume says about you?

 

image

Take the the quiz to find out!

This was a page in the Avon Campaign 14, 2015 brochure, and I thought it would be super fun to share on my blog!  I have since updated this post, since many of the original fragrances have been updated by Avon!

  1.  When I wear fragrance, I want to feel:
  •      A. Feminine & pretty
  •      B. Elegant & glamorous
  •      C. Strong & confident
  •      D. Sensual & strong

2.  My fantasy vacation is:

  •      A. Spontaneous getaway
  •      B. Trendy beach resort
  •      C. Safari
  •      D. Tropical cruise

3.  My make-up must have is:

  •      A. Rosy cheeks
  •      B. Trendy nails
  •      C. Red lips
  •      D. Smoky eyes

4.  My go-to style is:

  •      A. A fun & floral top
  •      B. Pearls & cashmere
  •      C. An embellished top
  •      D. A silky blouse & stilettos

5.  If I were a movie star, my specialty would be:

  •      A. Romantic comedy
  •      B. Historical drama
  •      C. Action & advemture
  •      D. Mystery

 

 

If you chose mostly A, you’re Flirty & Playful ~ The perfect mix of sweet and sexy, you know all the magic lines and can lay on the charm to make them fall for you.

What's Your Perfume Personality?
Shop here:

 

 

If you chose mostly B, you are Chic & Sophisticated ~ You’re always in style and well put together.  Signature red lipstick and your little black dress are perfect for every occasion!

What's Your Perfume Personality?

 

Shop here:

If you chose mostly C, you are Bold & Adventurous ~ You believe anything is possible and are always ready for the unexpected, from journeys to faraway locations, to hidden gems in your very own hometown.

 

What's Your Perfume Personality?

 

Shop here:

If you chose mostly D, you are Sexy & Seductive ~ You have mastered the art of the power of seduction.

 

What's Your Perfume Personality?

 

Shop here:

 

 I hope you enjoyed taking this quiz!

 

m.y. boutique

What was your perfume personality!  Share in the comments. And if you found this post helpful,  please like and share!

 

Here’s the newest online Avon brochure, click to view!

c22

 

C22-Abox

Avon’s beauty box, only $10 with any $40 C21 brochure purchase!

No Subscription Necessary

Buy one A Box now or a new A Box
every 2 weeks with no commitment
needed.

 

The Beauty’s in the Value

Every collection has a value that’s at
least 4-5 times the price* of the A Box!

 

You Know What’s Included

We show you what’s included in every
A Box – so you only buy the collections
with products that you love!

Click here to shop: http://avon4.me/2wwY9eX

 

 

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin . Facebook Group

 

I’m looking to add beauty boss business partners, interested? Click the link below and be sure to use referral code MYBOUTIQUE !

img_5677

http://bit.ly/joinmyavon

*Since I am an independent representative of both Avon and abby+anna’s boutique, I do make a commission off of the items that I sell from my websites.  I don’t necessarily use this blog in order to make sales, my blog is used only for promoting and bringing awareness to my businesses. However, I will redirect my readers to my websites via product links, in the event that you see something you like.

Leave a Reply

