5 Reasons I Love Selling Avon

5 Reasons Why I Love Selling Avon

5 Reasons Why I Love Selling Avon

I have been selling Avon for 15 yrs now!!!

Do you want to know why I’ve been an Avon lady for so long?  Here are the 5 reasons why I love selling Avon!

  1.  Avon has a legacy of empowering women for over 128 years!
  2.  I can sell Avon anywhere, anytime!  Stay at home moms can do it, as can aspiring CEOs!
  3. Avon has flexible earning opportunities, via person to person, online, and mobile to mobile!
  4. Selling Avon gives women financial independence!
  5. Avon is the largest global network of women on earth!

 

Find out more at startavon.com.  Sign up for only $15 and use reference code mistiemasters to join my team, Team Dream Catchers!

img_4030

These are the 5 reasons I love selling Avon!  Have you ever thought about beginning your own AVON BUSINESS?  Let me know in the comments and please share if you know anyone who would want to start their own beautiful business!

Find me on social media!

Facebook  .  Instagram  .  Twitter . Bloglovin

*This post includes links, that when clicked, lead to other blog posts or websites. Product links are items that I have used, or would like to try, and would recommend. I do receive a slight commission through some, not all, product links
**Video and some images belong to Avon Products, LLC.

Leave a Reply

