Steals & Deals

Steals & Deals

After a week long hiatus I’m back to work, blogging and working hard to grow my beauty business!!

It’s been a long and hectic week, I had a funeral to go to; my youngest promoted from elementary school to middle school, my middle promoted from middle school to high school, and my oldest graduated from high school to college!  All I needed was a wedding to make this week complete, unless celebrating my 18th wedding anniversary counts, which in that case, my week is complete!

So, I’m back to share with you some Steals & Deals from Avon:


Avon is having THE BIG MAKEUP SALE with up to up to 50% off, Anew Genics is 2 for $45, personal care products are up to 40% off, Father’s Day Gift Set for only $29.99′ Avon Femme fragrance at its lowest price ever, and fashion pack of 2 flip-flops only $9.99!

PLUS Free Shipping on orders $40 or more.

You won’t want to miss these great deals on your Avon faves.

Buy Avon Online https://mistiemasters.avonrepresentative.com

Sell Avon Online:  Only $15 to start,  go to startavon.com and use Avon Reference Code mistiemasters to join my team, Team Dream Catchers.  Join now until June 5th and you can earn a FREE watch!  Contact me to find out how:

iheartavon99@yahoo.com

(520)481-7079

*image belongs to Avon Products Inc.

And don’t forget to FOLLOW!

Leave a Reply

