My Spring Fling With mark.

word of alicia

My Spring Fling With mark. My Spring Fling With mark.

Who is this mark guy you’re thinking!? Didn’t she JUST get married… get your minds out of the gutter! I’m talking about my other love, mark. and the perfect new spring makeup must-haves!  Just like switching out your winter wardrobe for spring you should do the same with your makeup.    Start by spring cleaning:  pitch what’s old, near empty and what just doesn’t work for you.  Do the same with your tools, clean your brushes and pitch the old and what doesn’t work for you.  Now that you’ve made some room time to add in some spring beauty must haves!

mark. Spring Beauty - I'm a sucker for cute packaging mark. Spring Beauty – I’m a sucker for cute packaging

Spring Fling Makeup Look Shimmering Pink Eyes, Cheeks and Lips!

Lighter and brighter.  That’s my rule for spring and summer.  There’s always a place for a smokey eye but for the everyday add in some lighter and brighter…

View original post 716 more words

Leave a Reply

